Q&A (Fall 2017, part 2)

Happy Sunday! Here you have the second part of the Q&A for this fall . Remember that these questions have been asked to me during the summer from many users so I am making them public for having information 🙂

 

7- What if during pumping my breasts get cold? 

I think this happens due to a lack of good circulation. My advice is to stop nooglin’ and apply heat around the breast area for 5-10 minutes, then massage and not to pump until next day. We need to focus on having a good circulation, so when they get cold or purple-colored there’s a reason, so find why they got cold, what can be the cause therefore you can know what’s going on with your body.

8- How much pressure is good? Do I have to feel soreness?

The pressure thing is something very personal. However, there are studies where 5 inHG should be fine for breast enhancement, but again, listen to your body and obviously you don’t have to get hurt for achieving a good breast size!

 

9- Is cupping alternative to pumping?

Cupping should be a complementary methodology for pumping. In my opinion the first months of noogling or even when you take long periods off , cupping is your friend. Of course, the pressure using the cups has to be lower and the minutes have to be controlled as much as possible. I’d say cupping five minutes everyday before pumping gives you an extra help for swelling or at least this is what I’ve noticed. Give a try and let me know !

 

10- Can you loose weight and gain breast tissue?

 

Well, this question is very hard to answer cause everyone is different and our bodies reacts in a different way depending on various facts. But, during three months I had to loose weight and I kept noogling. I did not change my size, but I still being a 34C after loosing 7,5kg in six months. I think massaging and pumping during on a diet has good benefits, but you will not grow any size, you will just maintain what you already got.

 

11- Is it necessary to use other methods or supplements?

This a Yes and No question, let me explain : if you use different methods, thing is you will notice the results earlier but consistency is key and having lots of things to do for growing 1-2 cups per year sounds very exhausting. What I am doing right now is focusing on a good + healthy diet, exercise quite a lot for improve my health due to stress but maintaining my weight , but herbs or other supplements aren’t in my mind . Why? Cause it takes a lot of time to do a decent research and deciding the doses and so on, so I focus on simple things but effective ones for getting results as soon as possible. In 18 months I would like to be 34D, but we’ll see, I am not going to freak out and you should not either.

 

 

Thanks for reading this post! Next one will be posted on Friday 20th!

 

“What if I fail? Oh darling but what if you fly?”

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

