NBE

NBE & more tips!

Hello beautiful people! Welcome June and I hope you are having fun this weekend!

So, today we are going to talk again about tips for NBE, but in case you missed my older post about this here you have the link  ( https://goo.gl/VY6CcA )

By that time I talked about massage, nipples, water intake etc. Today I think I want to talk about other issues to keep in mind when we do NBE, not just noogling. I have collected some questions people have asked me during these last months and I am going to do this like a Q&A style, so, let’s make it!

* Can I mix more than a method/system for NBE? 

The answer is absolutely yes, but before doing anything you need to do a good research and look for things that are going to help you. Not all the things in the market helps with NBE and not every single product helps everyone achieving their goals. Read, ask, take notes, make sure what you want to do!

*Is okay to do Vacuum therapy combined with herbs?

You can do it of course, but you need to understand both are different systems hormonal and non hormonal but have consequences , and different consequences . So, if you are thinking in doing both start with one of them first and after some time start noogling, therefor you can know if this combined program is working for you or not.

*What can I do for a better swelling ?

There is not any method to get a good swelling automatically, swelling gets better day by day, little by little but you need to do some steps for making it possible as well : drinking water, having a good blood flow and doing exercise are the best options we have to increase swelling and see growth in a short time.

*How much pressure do I need to use?

In my opinion this varies depending on your age, your body and the day you are pumping of course. Moreover, my dear Ellen found there is a good ratio in pressure for noticing results sooner , and this is true scientific data is the holy bible for us, but don’t get crazy with pressure. You have to use the pressure you can stand as much as possible because let’s be honest, noogling sometimes is uncomfortable and it hurts. So don’t be overpumping if you don’t want to end up with scars .

*Do the oils have some relevance?

Yes, you can’t use an oil which is not natural cause if you are using a poor quality oil on your skin you may not see the results you want in a long time. So make sure you use organic oils and best if you use more than one at the same time. For example for the first year I have used coconut, vitamin E, avocado oil and apricot oil. For every single day different one.

*Will I get stretch marks ?

Depends on your body and if you lubricate your breasts before and during noogling. After you get the swelling you may need to wait 2h for reapplying the oil but in general if you use the directions well you would not have marks !

*Why I can’t massage after vacuum therapy?

Good question. At first I used to do it, but I talked to some gals on the forum and we all agreed if you massage after, the swelling fades faster. So, my advice is if you want to massage after a noogling session wait some hours at least two.

*I have stopped noogling 2 weeks and it seems they have shrunk. What now?

It is normal to notice they have shrunk a bit if you stop for some weeks but breaks are essential to grow even though sometimes they don’t work the way as we expected. From November to February I have made 4 breaks and until the last one I always got back to 34B. But keep going and there will be a break time you will notice they don’t get back to their normal size.

*What supplements do you like for NBE?

Personally I have been taking omega 3, omega 6, collagen powder, protein shakes for workouts , dandelion teas for detox time , vitamin C 500mg during summer and multivitamin (3 months) for the first 11 months.

Nowadays I only take collagen when I noogle , protein shakes for  intense workouts, multivitamins right now cause I feel weak during spring. My plan is to retake vitamin C 500mg for summer just two months .

But the best supplement ever is food. We need to consume healthy and high quality food.

*Do you use supplements topically apart the oils?

Yes I do. Currently when I massage I use a mix I have made for improving the swelling . I will make a whole post about this and the ingredients very soon, but I am testing it yet.

Also , I also use cocoa butter and hyaluronic acid .

*How do you massage?

At first, I followed what suggests Katana but my arms always end up tired so I contacted a friend who is a naturopath and both have made up another massage technique for breast health. It will be soon on the blog, I guess by July.

Currently we are working in an alternative technique as well, but it’s taking me more time to adjust and see benefits , so we will see what’s up.

*Can I get scars from Noogling?

Yes. In fact I got under my boobs and I am figuring out how to fix it. Whatever I find that fix this problem and helps to recover the skin I will share with you, don’t doubt about it!

*Can I grow more than a cup size?

Yes, but again, depending on your age your body your journey this may take more time than other people. It took me six months to gain a cup size and two almost ten months so patience is key . Anyway, I think there is a limit for everybody and you need to listen to your body. Sometimes what you want and what you get is not the same and we need to accept we cannot have everything in life.

(Next post we’ll continue….)

“Fight for it”

Leave a comment